Our People

Collectively, we offer our clients 821 years of commercial furniture industry wisdom. This knowledge base allows us to respond to any situation with calm and ease, while maintaining high performance expectations. We know what we're doing, and we know how to get it done.

435 years of togetherness

We have grown from our founders Curt and Judy to 30 over the last 35 years. Our team has 435 years of experience working together at CJ & Associates, Inc. 10 of us have dedicated 25 years or more of our professional career to CJ & Associates, Inc.; six have more than a decade of service, but less than 24 years; 14 have between zero and nine years. And our ace in the hole? Three generations of the founding family work here each day.

Loyalty like ours creates a professional atmosphere that is close-knit, highly productive, thoughtful and decisive. We actively participate in a culture of respect, trust, understanding and fun. We treat each other well and our clients even better.

CJ & Associates team poses for a photo

Get in touch

Like what you see? Have questions? Ready to get started? Reach out below to our Sales, Design and Project Managers. Looking for someone else? Call our office at 262-786-1772 or email our general mailbox at cs@cjassociatesinc.com.

Interior + Project Design

Lisa Rudy NCIDQ WRID AOEE

Senior Interior Designer
Professional Member IIDA
lrudy@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lrudy/

Vicky Merline NCIDQ WRID

Senior Interior Designer
Professional Member IIDA
vmerline@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/vicky-merline-9439059/

Melissa Nowak NCIDQ WRID

Senior Interior Designer
Allied Member ASID
mnowak@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-nowak-15a0182a/

Paul Sherwood

Project Designer
Associate AIA
psherwood@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-sherwood-70016115/

Rebecca Kidd

Project Designer
rkidd@cjassociatesinc.com

Operations + Furniture + ICR Project Managers

Brian Augur

Operations Manager
baugur@cjassociatesinc.com

Dennis Mueller

Furniture Project Manager
dmueller@cjassociatesinc.com

Debbie Karegeannes

Furniture Project Manager
dkaregeannes@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/debbiekaregeannes/

Dave Gorichanaz

Construction Project Manager
dgorichanaz@cjassociatesinc.com

Steve Sprung

Field Superintendent
ssprung@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-sprung-62b071a6/

Sales Professionals

Roberta Montague

Director of New Business Development
Presidents Club Member
rmontague@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/roberta-montague-042308a/

Robert Berger

Chief Furniture Officer
Presidents Club Member
rberger@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-berger-2018989/

Peter L. Sotiros

Interior Solutions Consultant
Presidents Club Member
psotiros@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-sotiros-15a3391a/

Daryl Hastings

Account Executive
Presidents Club Member
dhastings@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/daryl-hastings-4a681b9/

Gregory Rudy

Sales Manager, ICR Division
Presidents Club Member
grudy@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-rudy-14588311/

Jeff Hall

Interior Innovations Officer
jhall@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffbrianhall/

Toni Gundersen

Account Executive
Presidents Club Member
tgundersen@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/toni-gundersen-ab721ba/

Sara Pudlosky

Business Interiors Consultant
spudlosky@cjassociatesinc.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-pudlosky-8838583a/