Contact

We’d love to hear from you!

 

image left

Kim Hastings, President
khastings@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3125
LinkedIn


Company Directory

(Alphabetical by First Name)

Angie Rose-Mueller,
Marketing Coordinator
arosemueller@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3130
LinkedIn

Brian Augur,
Operations Manager
baugur@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3132

Curt Rudy, CEO
crudy@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3112

Customer Service
cs@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3107

Daryl Hastings,
Account Executive
dhastings@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3115
LinkedIn

Dave C. Gorichanaz,
Construction Project Manager
dgorichanaz@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3129
LinkedIn

Debbie Karegeannes,
Furniture Project Manager
dkaregeannes@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3107
LinkedIn

Dennis Mueller,
Furniture Project Manager
dmueller@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3123

Diana Schultz,
Business Interiors Consultant
dschultz@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3100
LinkedIn

Gregory Rudy,
Sales Manager, ICR Division
grudy@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3103
LinkedIn

Jake Bernier,
Warehouse Coordinator
jbernier@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3116

James Knoebel,
Service Technician
service@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3108

Jessica Hartung,
Sales Support Specialist
jhartung@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3101

Laura Bertrand,
Business Office Support
lbertrand@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3106

Lisa Rudy, NCIDQ, AOEE
Senior Interior Designer
Professional Member IIDA
lrudy@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3127
LinkedIn

Mary Wild,
Business Systems Manager
mwild@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3104
LinkedIn

Melissa Nowak,
Interior Designer
Allied Member ASID
mnowak@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3109
LinkedIn

Paul Sherwood, Associate AIA
Project Designer
psherwood@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3121
LinkedIn

Peter Sotiros,
Interior Solutions Consultant
psotiros@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3111
LinkedIn

Rich Tevz,
Installer
rtevz@cjassociatesinc.com

Robert Berger,
Senior Account Executive
rberger@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3118
LinkedIn

Roberta Montague,
Director of New Business Development
rmontague@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3105
LinkedIn

Russ Brown,
Installer
rbrown@cjassociatesinc.com

Sam Keck,
Installer
skeck@cjassociatesinc.com

Toni Gundersen,
Account Executive
tgundersen@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3119
LinkedIn

Trish DeFrancisco,
Business Interiors Consultant
tdefrancisco@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3131

Vicky Merline, NCIDQ
Senior Interior Designer
Professional Member IIDA
vmerline@cjassociatesinc.com
ext. 3124
LinkedIn

  • CJ & Associates, Inc.

    16915 W. Victor Rd.
    New Berlin, WI 53151
    (Map it!)
    F: 262-786-7220
    800# - 877-786-1772
    P: 262-786-1772
    • Facebook
    • Pinterest
    • Linkedin